WGI Board of Directors

E-mail addresses for the Board of Directors are made available by request only. Requests should go to

President – Ed Devlin
Vice President – Michael Gaines
Vice President – Tim Fairbanks
Secretary – Rosie Queen
Treasurer – Don Click

Fred Feeney
Andria Foerch
Shavon Garcia
Jennifer Giddens
Tim Mikan
Tim Newburn
Tony Nunez
Megan Rexroat
Noreen Roberts
Kevin Shah
Chris Wing

WGI Steering Committees

WGI Advisory Boards

Color Guard Advisory Board

AMP Winter Guard (IW)
Avon HS
Bellbrook HS
Ben Davis HS
Black Gold
Blessed Sacrament
Bluecoats Indoor
Carmel HS
Center Grove HS
CGT Dallas
CGT Denton
Dripping Springs HS

Fishers HS
FIU Winterguard
Flanagan HS
Fleming Island HS
Freedom HS (Tampa)
George Mason University Winterguard
Icon Winter Guard
Lyman HS
McNeil HS
Miamisburg HS
Northview HS
Northwest Cabarrus HS
Norwin HS

Onyx (IA)
Onyx (IW)
Paramount Open Winterguard
Paramount (IW)
Pride of Cincinnati
Rancho Cucamonga HS
Shenendehowa HS
St. Anns
Stoneman Douglas HS
Sunlake HS
The Woodlands HS
Trumbull HS
University of South Florida A
Warren Central HS
West Broward HS

Percussion Advisory Board

Arcadia HS
Atlanta Quest
Avon HS
Ayala HS (PSCW)
Ayala HS (PSW)
Bakersfield College
Broken City
Broomfield HS
Burleson Centennial HS
Campbell County HS
Cap City Percussion
Center Grove HS
Chino Hills HS
Clear Brook HS
Dark Sky Percussion
Dartmouth HS
Etiwanda HS

Fair Lawn HS
Fishers HS
George Mason University
Grand Blanc HS
Hamilton Southeastern HS
Infinity (PIW)
Infinity 2 (PIO)
Kamiak HS
Lebanon HS
Matrix Open
Matrix (PIW)
Monarch Independent
Music City Mystique
North Forney HS
Norwalk HS
Paradigm Percussion
Petal HS

Plainfield HS
POW Percussion
Price Charter School
Pulse Percussion
Rahway HS
Railmen Indoor Percussion
Rhythm X
Sparkman HS
Spirit Winter Percussion
STRYKE Percussion (PIW)
STRYKE Percussion 2 (PIA)
Tomball HS
United Percussion
Unity Percussion
Walled Lake Central HS
Zionsville Community HS

Winds Advisory Board

Ardrey Kell HS
Avon HS
Azle HS
Bellevue West HS
Blue Knights Winds
Burleson Centennial HS
Chromium Winds
Cleveland HS
Daviess County HS

Decatur Central HS
Father Ryan HS
FIU Indoor Winds
Flanagan HS
Greenfield Central HS
Horizon Winds
Inertia Independent Winds
Lake Hamilton HS
LSM Winds

Miamisburg HS
Mililani HS
South Jones HS
St. Charles Parish Public Schools
Valley Christian HS